Home


Keynote Speaker
Prof. David G. Fernig
School of Biological Sciences, University of Liverpool, UK.
Email: dgfernig@liv.ac.uk


Plenary Speaker
Prof Ramlan Abd Aziz
Institute of Bioproduct Development, University Teknology Malaysia (UTM). Email: ramlan@ibd.utm.my


Plenary Speaker
Mr. Fadzhairi Abdul Jabar
Vice President, Business Development & Investment (BioIndustrial)
fadzhairi.jabar@biotechcorp.com.my

Invited Speakers

Asst. Prof. Dr. Solachuddin Jauhari Arief Ichwan
Kulliyyah of Dentistry, International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM),
25200 Kuantan, Pahang
Email: solachuddin@iium.edu.my

Dr. Ivy Wong Nyet Kui
Biotechnology programme,
Mass Spectrometry, proteomics and Glycobiology,
Universiti Malaysia Sabah.
Malaysia
Email: nkwong@ums.edu.my

Dr. Fauziah Md Desa
MyEnzyme Sdn Bhd, Up-scaling services for Malaysian researchers,  TG1-06, UPM-MTDC Technology Centre, UPM, Selangor
Email: drfauziahdesa@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Tariqur Rahman
Department of Biomedical Science
Faculty of Science, International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM), 25200 Kuantan, Malaysia
Email: tarique@iium.edu.my

Dr. Md. Yusof Husin
Hexagon Green Biotech Sdn Bhd
Makmal Flora Vitro (Blok 54),
Taman Teknologi Agensi Nuklear,  Malaysia, Jalan Dengkil, Bangi,
43000 Kajang, Selangor
Email: hexgreen@streamyx.com

Dr. Gaanty Pragas Maniam
Central Laboratory, University Malaysia Pahang, 26300 Gambang, Kuantan, Pahang, MALAYSIA
Email: gaanty@ump.edu.my



Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Lebuhraya Tun Razak 26300 Gambang,
Kuantan, Pahang Darul Makmur

Phone: +609-549 2020 • Fax: +609-549 3199
Email: pro@ump.edu.my • Website: http://ump.edu.my
Copyright © 2013 - Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Kuantan, MALAYSIA
This website is designed and developed by KhalilStudio.com